MAIN GALLERY EVENTS JURY PARTNERS THE PROJECT NPTM.RU

Сhildren's art gallery   -  The World through the Eyes of Children
Мир глазами детей   -   Детская художественная галерея

Мария Карпинская - Автор проекта "Мир Глазами Детей".
Maria Karpinskaya is the Author of the project "the World Through the eyes of Children".

World through the Eyes of Children

ГЛАВНОЕ СОБЫТИЕ - 2020 | MAIN EVENT-2020

ВСЕМИРНАЯ ДЕТСКАЯ АКЦИЯ ДОБРОЙ ВОЛИ "МИР ГЛАЗАМИ ДЕТЕЙ"
Победа  над  коронавирусом  COVID-19  и  болезнями

WORLD CHILDREN'S GOODWILL CAMPAIGN "WORLD THROUGH THE EYES OF CHILDREN"

Victory over coronavirus and diseases  

INTERNATIONAL CHILDREN'S ART GALLERY

"THE WORLD THROUGH THE EYES OF CHILDREN"


ЖЮРИ | JURY


Жюри международных конкурсов детских рисунков "Мир Глазами Детей".

Jury of international children's drawing competitions " World through the Eyes of Children".

Мария Карпинская

Maria Karpinskaya - international journalist, member of the International Union of journalists, writer, poet, philosopher, teacher, Director, producer, thinker, General Director of ANO "New Planetary Television",
Author and implementer of the project "World through the eyes of children", Chairman of the Jury and Chairman of the organizing Committee of the Children's international gallery " World through the eyes of children"
Russian social activist, author and Creator of more than 100 international social projects, including the Children's State, the World through the Eyes of Children, the Commonwealth of Future Creators, the World through the eyes of people, and others. Read more in the biography of Maria Karpinskaya at the link: http://nptm.ru/biografiya-marii-karpinskoy.htm

Рафик Азизов

Rafiq Aziz - Azerbaijani artist, member of the Union of artists of Azerbaijan, Professor at Istanbul Yeditepe University, teacher, academician, full member Of the Academy of Arts of the world "New Era".
In 1992, Rafiq Aziz, together with the Union of artists of Azerbaijan, founded the University named after Khaztyaev. From 1994 to 1996, he worked as a consultant on culture and art at the ISTEK Foundation in Istanbul.
In 2014, President of Azerbaijan Ilham Aliyev awarded Refik Aziz the title Honored artist, member of the international Association of plastic arts of UNESCO. In 2014, Rafiq Aziz was awarded the order of the Fatherland by the Dede Korkut national Foundation of Azerbaijan. In 2017, Rafiq Aziz received the title of YOK Professor. From 1983 to the present day, he has opened 30 solo exhibitions abroad.
Participant of more than 50 group exhibitions. His paintings are in the collections of the Istanbul Museum of the military Academy, the Museum of the naval Academy, the Naval Museum in Istanbul in besiktas Marine Museum in Mersin, the Museum of Gallipoli Piri Reis, of the Japan Maritime Museum, the U.S. Embassy in Turkey, at Istanbul's Piri Reis University, TRNC near East University Museum, Istanbul Hotel Pera Palas, as well as paintings Rafiq Aziz are in the collections Very Private. The artist himself Lives and works in Turkey.

Борис Лейфер

Boris Leifer - painter, theater artist. since 1977 Member of the Union of Artists of Russia, Member of the Israel Union of Artists.
Graduated from the Repin State Academic Institute of Painting, Sculpture and Achitecture (Leningrad, now Saint Petersburg, Russia) in 1975. In Syktyvkar, from 1975 to 1978, he was the chief artist of the Komi Republican drama theater. Recent awards of Boris Leifer:
Artist of The Year - Mantova - Theatre Sociale (2019);
International Prize Velazquez - Barcelona - MEAM (2019).

B. B. Leifer has been a participant of regional, regional, national, all-Union and foreign exhibitions since 1975 (USA, France, Sweden, Italy, Israel, etc.); international exhibition "Art-Expo" (Moscow, 1998).
Personal exhibitions – New York (USA, 1997, 2000), Paris (France, 2000), Yaroslavl (Russia, 2001, 2011).
It has been exhibited abroad since 1985:
Poland, Sweden, Holland (1986), Germany (1985, 1986, 1988), Turkey (1987), Israel (6 exhibitions during 1991-1993), USA (1993, 1994, 1997, 2000), Canada (2 exhibitions – 1993), Italy (1995).
The collection of the State Russian Museum (Saint Petersburg) contains works by B. B. Leifer "still Life # 2" and "Landscape with a white cow". The artist's works are also in the collections of the Chicago art Museum (Chicago, USA), the Torre Canavese art gallery (Torre Conavese, Italy), the Yaroslavl art Museum (Yaroslavl, Russia), and the National gallery of the Komi Republic (Syktyvkar, Russia).
Lives and works in Israel.

Сакит Мамедов

Sakit Mammadov - people's artist of Azerbaijan, Professor, member of the Union of artists of UNESCO, honorary Professor of the European Academy of Natural Sciences, count of the heraldic Academy of the Vatican, full member of the world Academy of arts, honorary academician of the Russian Imperial Academy of arts, honorary member of the Roman Academy of Modern Art, full member of the Academy of arts of the World, full member of the Turkish World Academy.

Sakit Mammadov — the founder of the style "Opalism". Author of more than 7 catalogs. Sakit Mammadov's works are exhibited in many prestigious galleries around the world. He has participated in exhibitions in the United States, Germany, France, Italy, Turkey, Belgium, Russia, the Czech Republic, Sweden, Poland, Austria, Hungary and other countries. Exhibitions of his paintings and his students are repeatedly held in Europe. The artist's works are in private collections of famous personalities and in museums around the world.

Winner of the International prize. Ataturk. Awarded the order of the "Golden star"by Turkey. Winner of the award of the Serbian Royal Academy and awarded the "Golden angel" medal. Awarded the Officer's cross of the International Union of knights of the order of Malta. Winner of the gold medal "Son of the Fatherland" award "Dede Gorgud", medals of Leonardo da Vinci and Spitzweg, the medal "St. George", the order "Golden crown", the order "the Honour of Europe," "a Big Golden knight stars" cross of Alexander "merit", "order of Friendship", "Star Senator International knights Union" medal. Rembrandt, the Todashi Goino medal, the order" Creator of the Epoch", the prestigious Russian award" Man of the Millennium", and is also a" Goodwill Ambassador " of the United Nations.

Сакит Мамедов

Olga Babanova - art critic, art historian member of the Moscow Union of Artists, the Association of art Critics and the Rating Center of The professional Union of artists. She graduated from the history Department of Moscow state University with a degree in history and theory of art, as well as from the Music school. Ippolitova-Ivanova majored in choral conducting.

Goskomizdat of the USSR, the Main editorial office of fiction-curator of publishing houses "Art" and " Fine art»;
senior research associate Of the Studio of military artists. Grekova,
art critic Of the state Tretyakov Gallery,
Head of the International Department Of the professional Union of Artists, member of the Rating Center.

Кирти Чандак

Kirti Chandak - Indian artist, founder Of the Tasmai center for art and culture in India".
She graduated from the Sri Aurobindo international education center in Pondicherry in 1991, received her bachelor of arts degree in Kala Bhavana painting, Vishwa-Bharati Santhiniektan 1992-1997 and her master of arts A. A. degree in painting from MSU, Baroda 1997-99. She is a recipient of the 1997-99 National scholarship, Kirti was selected for cultural exchange with the National higher school of fine arts in Paris in 1999. She was awarded the "Later Miline Kumar Bheid" gold medal from the University, Baroda for painting in 1999. He received a scholarship for teenagers in 2000-2002, a special award from the Bombay art society in 2001, and a Pollock-Krasner Foundation grant for 2002-2003. Her works are figurative and subjective.
Works and leads the project of the Tasmai center for art and culture in Pondicherry, India.

Кирти Чандак

Fisun Dervis - diplomat, representative of SOCAR - the State oil company of the Republic of Azerbaijan and Bloombergint - one of the two leading providers of financial information for professional participants in financial markets. Turkey.

Александра Гусева

Alexandra Guseva - Executive Director of the NEW PLANETARY TELEVISION Studio, Member of the organizing Committee and organizer of the project Children's international gallery " World through the eyes of children"
Administrator of the NPTM portal,
artist, teacher.
http://nptm.ru/mgd_pictures.htm

ГЛАВНАЯ ГАЛЕРЕЯ СОБЫТИЯ ЖЮРИ ПАРТНЁРЫ ПРОЕКТ "МИР ГЛАЗАМИ ДЕТЕЙ" NPTM.RU

Сhildren's art gallery   -  The World through the Eyes of Children
Мир глазами детей   -   Детская художественная галерея

Мария Карпинская - Автор проекта "Мир Глазами Детей".
Maria Karpinskaya is the Author of the project "the World Through the eyes of Children".

World through the Eyes of Children

ГЛАВНОЕ СОБЫТИЕ - 2020 | MAIN EVENT-2020

ВСЕМИРНАЯ ДЕТСКАЯ АКЦИЯ ДОБРОЙ ВОЛИ "МИР ГЛАЗАМИ ДЕТЕЙ"
Победа  над  коронавирусом  COVID-19  и  болезнями

WORLD CHILDREN'S GOODWILL CAMPAIGN "WORLD THROUGH THE EYES OF CHILDREN"

Victory over coronavirus and diseases  

МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ ДЕТСКАЯ ХУДОЖЕСТВЕННАЯ
ГАЛЕРЕЯ


"МИР ГЛАЗАМИ ДЕТЕЙ"


ЖЮРИ | JURY


Жюри международных конкурсов детских рисунков "Мир Глазами Детей".

Jury of international children's drawing competitions " World through the Eyes of Children".

Мария Карпинская

Мария Карпинская - журналист-международник, член Международного Союза журналистов, писатель, поэт, философ, учитель, режиссёр, продюсер, мыслитель, генеральный директор АНО "Новое Планетарное Телевидение",
Автор и реализатор проекта "Мир глазами детей", Председатель Жюри и Председатель Оргкомитета Детской международной галереи "Мир глазами детей"
российский социальный деятель, автор и создатель более 100 социальных международных проектов, среди которых: Детское Государство, Мир Глазами Детей, Содружество Создателей Будущего, Мир глазами людей и другие. Подробнее читайте в биографии Марии Карпинской по ссылке: http://nptm.ru/biografiya-marii-karpinskoy.htm

Рафик Азизов

Рефик Азиз - Азербайджанский художник, член Союза художников Азербайджана, профессор Стамбульского университета Йедитепе, педагог, академик, действительный член Академии Художеств Мира "Новая Эра".
В 1992 году Рефик Азиз вместе с Союзом художников Азербайджана основал Университет имени Хазтяева. С 1994 по 1996 год работал консультантом по культуре и искусству в Фонде ISTEK в Стамбуле.
В 2014 году президентом Азербайджана Ильхамом Алиевым Рефику Азизу было присвоено звание Заслуженный деятель искусств, член Международной ассоциации пластических искусств ЮНЕСКО. В 2014 году Азербайджан был награжден орденом Отечества Национальным фондом Азербайджана Деде Коркут. В 2017 году Азербайджан получил звание профессора YOK. С 1983 года по сегодняшний день он открыл 30 персональных выставок за рубежом и за рубежом.
Участник более 50 групповых выставок. Его картины находятся в коллекциях: Стамбульского Музея военной академии, Музея Военно-морской академии, Морского музея в Стамбуле в Бешикташе, Морского музея в Мерсине, музея Галлиполи Пири Рейса, музея Японии Maritime, в посольстве США в Турции, в Стамбульском Пири Рейса университете, ТРСК Музея Ближневосточного университета, Стамбульского Отеля Pera Palas, а также картины Рефика Азиза находятся в коллекциях Very Private. Сам художник Живёт и работает в Турции.

Борис Лейфер

Борис Лейфер - живописец, художник театра. с 1977 года Член Союза художников СССР, Член Союза художников Израиля.
Закончил Ленинградский институт живописи, скульптуры и архитектуры им. И.Е.Репина Академии Художеств СССР. В Сыктывкар с 1975 по 1978 являлся главным художником Коми республиканского драматического театра. 6 апреля 2019 года Борис Лейфер удостоен престижной международной награды — приза Веласкеза в Барселоне а также имеет признание "Художник года 2019" в Италии.
Б.Б.Лейфер с 1975 года является участником областных, региональных, республиканских, всесоюзных и зарубежных (США, Франция, Швеция, Италия, Израиль и др.) выставок; международной выставки «Арт-Экспо» (Москва, 1998). Персональные выставки – Нью-Йорк (США, 1997, 2000), Париж (Франция, 2000), Ярославль (Россия, 2001, 2011).
За рубежом экспонируется с 1985 года: Польша, Швеция, Голландия (1986), Германия (1985, 1986, 1988), Турция (1987), Израиль (6 выставок на протяжении 1991-1993), США (1993, 1994, 1997, 2000), Канада (2 выставки – 1993), Италия (1995).
В собрании Государственного Русского музея (Санкт Петербург) находятся произведения Б.Б. Лейфера «Натюрморт № 2» и «Пейзаж с белой коровой». Работы художника также в коллекциях Чикагского художественного музея (Чикаго, США), картинной галерее Торре-Конавезе (Торре-Конавезе, Италия), в Ярославском художественном музее (Ярославль, Россия), Национальной галерее республики Коми (Сыктывкар, Россия).
Работает в Ярославле и Израиле.

Сакит Мамедов

Сакит Мамедов - народный художник Азербайджана, профессор, член Союза художников ЮНЕСКО, почетный профессор Европейской Академии Естественных Наук, граф Геральдической академии Ватикана, действительный член Всемирной Академии художеств, почетный академик Российской Императорской академии художеств, почетный член Римской Академии Современного Искусства, действительный член Академии искусств Мира, действительный член академии «Турецкий Мир».

Сакит Маммадов — основоположник стиля «Опализма». Автор более 7 каталогов. Работы Сакита Маммадова экспонируются во многих престижных галереях мира. Он участник выставок в США, Германии, Франции, Италии, Турции, Бельгии, России, Чехии, Швеции, Польше, Австрии, Венгрии и других странах. Выставки его картин и его учеников неоднократно проходят в Европе. Произведения художника находятся в частных коллекциях известных личностей и в музеях мира.

Лауреат Международной премии им. Ататюрка. Награжден Турцией орденом «Золотая звезда». Лауреат премии Сербской Королевской Академии и награжден медалью «Золотой ангел». Награжден Офицерским крестом Международного Союза рыцарей-кавалеров Мальтийского Ордена. Обладатель золотой медали «Сын отечества», премии «Деде Горгуд», медалей Леонардо да Винчи и Шпитцвега, медали «Святого Георгия», ордена «Золотой короны», ордена «Честь Европы», «Большой Золотой рыцарской звезды», Креста Александра «За заслуги», «Ордена Дружбы», «Звезды сенатора Международного рыцарского союза», медали им. Рембрандта, медали Тодаши Гоино, ордена «Творец Эпохи», престижной российской премии «Человек тысячелетия», а также является «Послом Доброй Воли» ООН.

Сакит Мамедов

Ольга Бабанова - искусствовед, историк искусства член Московского Союза Художников, Ассоциации Искусствоведов и Рейтингового Центра Профессионального союза художников. Окончила исторический факультет МГУ по специальности «история и теория искусства», а также Музыкальное училище им. Ипполитова-Иванова по специальности «хоровое дирижирование».

Госкомиздат СССР, Главная редакция художественной литературы - куратор издательств «Искусство» и «Изобразительное искусство»;
ст. научный сотрудник Студии военных художников им. Грекова,
искусствовед Государственной Третьяковской Галереи,
Руководитель Международного отдела Профессионального Союза Художников, член Рейтингового Центра.

Кирти Чандак

Кирти Чандак - Индийская художница, создатель Центра искусства и культуры в Индии "Tasmai".
Окончила Международный центр образования Шри Ауробиндо в Пондичерри в 1991 году, получила степень бакалавра искусств в живописи Кала Бхавана, Вишва-Бхарати Сантиниектан 1992 - 1997 и ее степень магистра искусств А.А. в живописи от МГУ, Барода 1997-99. Она является стипендиатом Национальной стипендии 1997-99 гг., Кирти была отобрана для культурного обмена с Национальной высшей школой изящных искусств в Париже в 1999 г. Она была награждена золотой медалью «Позднее Милине Кумар Бхэйд» от университета, Барода за живопись в 1999 г. Получил стипендию для подростков в 2000-2002 годах, специальную премию от Бомбейского художественного общества в 2001 году и грант Фонда Поллока-Краснера на 2002-2003 годы. Её произведения носят образный и субъективный характер.
Работает и ведёт проект Центра искусства и культуры "Tasmai" в г. Пондичерри в Индии.

Кирти Чандак

Фисун Дервиш (Fisun Dervis) - дипломат, представитель компании SOCAR - Государственная нефтяная компания Азербайджанской Республики и компании Bloombergint - одного из двух ведущих поставщиков финансовой информации для профессиональных участников финансовых рынков. Турция.

Александра Гусева

Александра Гусева - исполнительный директор студии НОВОЕ ПЛАНЕТАРНОЕ ТЕЛЕВИДЕНИЕ, Член Оргкомитета и организатор проекта Детская международная галерея "Мир глазами детей"
Видео-оператор, web-мастер, администратор и редактор портала НПТМ,
художник, педагог.
http://nptm.ru/mgd_pictures.htm